INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
CLINICAL ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY of Vision


ISCEV 2021 Membership Meeting

  • 2021-09-07
  • 15:00 - 17:00
  • On-line

Our 2021 Membership Meeting will be on-line via Zoom. A link has been related to all paid members in due course.

Tuesday, 7 September 2021, 13:00 UTC (06:00 Los Angeles, 14:00 London, 23:00 Sydney).


Copyright © 2021 ISCEV.ORG


Imprint | Legal notice

Contacts

Secretary General: karen.holopigian@novartis.com
Webmeister: michaelbach.de

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software