INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR CLINICAL ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY OF VISION

Mission

The objectives of the society are

  • to promote and extend the knowledge of clinical electrophysiology of vision
  • to promote co-operation and communication among workers in the field of clinical and basic electrophysiology of vision.

President

Dr Ruth Hamilton, PhD
Consultant Clinical Scientist
Royal Hospital for Children, NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde, Glasgow, UK
and
College of Medical, Veterinary & Life Sciences, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, UK
ruth.hamilton@glasgow.ac.uk



Secretary-General

Dr Karen Holopigian
Clinical Sciences Expert,
Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, East Hanover, NJ, USA
karen.holopigian@novartis.com

ISCEV Board of Directors

Vice Presidents Europa/Africa: Dorothy Thompson, Asia/Australia: Mineo Kondo, Americas: Laura Frishman
Treasurer Mathias Seeliger, iscev@medizin.uni-tuebingen.de
Editor, Doc Ophthalmol Pierre Lachapelle, Pierre.Lachapelle@mcgill.ca
Director of Education Dorothy Thompson, Dorothy.Thompson@gosh.nhs.uk
Director of International Communications Michael Bachmichael.bach@uni-freiburg.de
Director of Standards Anthony Robson, anthony.robson3@nhs.net
Members at Large Kaoru Fujinami, Mary Johnson, Jan Kremers, Shi-Ying Li, Josefin Nilsson, Suresh Viswanathan
Honorary Members
   with year of election
AE Kohlrausch 1961, RA Granit 1965, HM Burian 1973, G Karpe 1973, HE Henkes 1983, T Tomita 1983, E Dodt 1992, LH van der Tweel 1988, GB Arden 1994, SE Nilsson 1996, N Galloway 2002, E Adachi 2003, G Niemeyer 2003, Y Miyake 2007, W Dawson 2009, C Barber 2012, E Zrenner 2012, M Bach 2018, M Marmor 2020
Symposium Co-ordinators
2021 – Liverpool, UK
Colin Barber, Richard Smith
Symposium Co-ordinator
2022 – Kyoto, Japan
Mineo Kondo

ISCEV.ORG

Contacts

Secretary General: karen.holopigian@novartis.com
Webmeister: michaelbach.de

Copyright ©2021 ISCEV.ORG

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software