INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
CLINICAL ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY of Vision


ISCEV 2021 Standards Session

  • 2021-09-06
  • On-line

Our 2021 Standards Session will be on-line via Zoom. It will be run twice to ease participation across all time zones; each session a maximum of 2 hrs.

First showing: Monday, 6 September 2021, 07:00 UTC (08:00 London, 17:00 Sydney)

https://uofglasgow.zoom.us/j/92206851762?pwd=M3BiTGxDS3I3Mk5xSndzRE9PMWc3QT09
Meeting ID: 922 0685 1762, Passcode: 339162

2nd showing: Monday, 6 September 2021, 15:00 UTC (08:00 Los Angeles, 16:00 London)
https://uofglasgow.zoom.us/j/99128420506?pwd=NEhCUU5sTHpVT3lWMldhSXU1bjJ4dz09
Meeting ID: 991 2842 0506,  Passcode: 327576

  • FST discussion – Dr John Grigg, plus 10 minutes discussion
  • Revised Calibration Guideline – Professor Daphne McCulloch, plus 10 minutes discussion
  • Revised draft ERG Standard – Dr Tony Robson, plus 10 minutes discussion




Copyright © 2021 ISCEV.ORG


Imprint | Legal notice

Contacts

Secretary General: karen.holopigian@novartis.com
Webmeister: michaelbach.de

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software