INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
CLINICAL ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY of Vision


Webinars “Women in Visual Electrophysiology”

  • 2021-04-14
  • 2021-05-31

LKC Technologies organizes four seminars, →registration.

  1. Delia Cabrera DeBuc, PhD • Seeing The Brain Through The Eyes: Biomarkers For Alzheimer's and Dementia. 14 April 2021 7:00 pm EDT
  2. Dr. Heather E. Moss, MD, PhD • Objective Measurement Of Optic Nerve Dysfunction In Optic Neuropathies. 28 April 2021 7:00 pm EDT
  3. Dr. Ding Xiaoian, MD, PhD • A Non-Invasive ERG In Pediatric Patients With Suspected Inherited Retinal Diseases. 12 May 2021 5:00 pm CST (China Standard Time) / 11:00 am CEST / 5:00 am EDT
  4. Dr. Ruth Hamilton, PhD • Effect Of Maternal Opioid Use During Pregnancy On Children's Vision. 31 May 2021 6:00 pm BST/ 1:00 PM EDT

Copyright © 2021 ISCEV.ORG


Imprint | Legal notice

Contacts

Secretary General: karen.holopigian@novartis.com
Webmeister: michaelbach.de

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software