INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR
CLINICAL ELECTROPHYSIOLOGY of Vision


Why you need Electrophysiology when Retinal Imaging is so Advanced (webinar)

  • 2021-03-16
  • 2021-03-17

Professor Graham E Holder will speak about

  • Characterization of retinal disease with emphasis on pathophysiology
  • Importance of structure-function correlation (or the lack of it!)
  • To what extent is there imaging specificity in inherited disease?

Two date options

  • Tuesday, 16 March at 9 PM US Eastern Time (Wednesday 17 March: 9 AM in Beijing/Hong Kong/Taipei/Singapore, 10 AM in Tokyo/Seoul, and 12noon in Sydney)
  • Wednesday, 17 March at 9 AM US Eastern Time (1 PM in London, 2 PM in Paris and 6:30 PM in Delhi, 9 PM in Beijing/Hong Kong/Taipei/Singapore)

→Information & contact flyer (PDF)Organised by Diagnosys LLC


Copyright © 2021 ISCEV.ORG


Imprint | Legal notice

Contacts

Secretary General: karen.holopigian@novartis.com
Webmeister: michaelbach.de

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software